fbpx
  • (717)-276-9519
No products in the cart.

Brechbill Trailer Sales LLC.

If you want to haul a heavy load!

About Us.

In business since 2007. We offer many trailer brands and models along with thousands of parts to select from. If you need a trailer rental, we provide a variety of different types and sizes. We have a brand-new service center that offers the ability to fix and repair any trailer you have. We are in Chambersburg, PA.

Our Team

Helping you find what you need. 

Kevin Brechbill

Owner

Kevin opened Brechbill Trailer Sales LLC. in 2007. He knows the ins and outs of the business and can help you with anything!

kevin@brechbilltrailers.com

Brandon Arthur

Trailer Sales

Head of trailer sales, Brandon is an experienced salesman. This is the guy to talk to if you are looking for the perfect trailer. 

brandon@brechbilltrailers.com

Justin Wadel

Part Sales

If your looking for a specific part talk to Justin. He has years of experience and can help you find what you need!

justin@brechbilltrailers.com

Ethan Martin

Part Sales

Ethan is in part sales and is always happy to help you find the parts for your trailer. 

ethan@brechbilltrailers.com

Jud Brechbill

Service Center

Jud can fix you up! If your trailer has problems, he’s your man. 

jud@brechbilltrailers.com

Josh Murray

Sercice Center

Josh can get you going again! If your trailer has issues, he’s ready to help. 

No Email Available

Quinn Brechbill

Marketing & Website

Our in-house marketing engineer, Quinn helps you, find us.

quinn@brechbilltrailers.com

Si Murray

Website & Graphics

Si edits photos and keeps the website up to date!

josiah@brechbilltrailers.com

Andre Bercot

Accounting

Andre takes care of all our accounting, billing, and invoicing.

andre@brechbilltrailers.com

Main Menu
(717)-276-9519